Name of Lockdown Districts in Kerala

The government has announced a lockdown of 7 districts in Kerala. Half of Kerala, i.e. seven districts out of total 14, will be in lockdown following Janata Curfew on 22nd March 2020, Sunday.

The essential services like supermarkets, grocery shops, restaurants (hotels) will be allowed to open with some restrictions.according to the state chief secretary Tom Jose.

The Kerala lockdown districts will be:-

  1. Thiruvananthapuram
  2. Pathanamthitta
  3. Kottayam
  4. Ernakulam
  5. Malappuram
  6. Kannur
  7. Kasargod

Note: This post about the Name of Lockdown Districts in Kerala, and name of Kerala lockdown districts has been updated on 23rd March 2020 at 8 AM.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      The Quizz